Our Staff

Executive Director- Julie Aber

julie@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 203
 
Assistant Director – Michelle Casey
michelle@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 203
 
Pet Admissions and Adoptions Manager- Janie Mills
jmills@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 207
 
Development Coordinator – Kari Winkelmeyer
kari@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 211
 
Animal Care Manager – Stephanie Lanham
stephanie@cmhspets.org
 
Behavior Modification Coordinator – Jesse Barton
jbarton@cmhspets.org
 
Foster and Rescue Coordinator – Jenny Romesburg

jenny@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 210
 
 Community Relations Coordinator – Sue Worsowicz
sue@cmhspets.org
 
Volunteer and Community Outreach Coordinator – Ukiah Johnson
ukiah@cmhspets.org
 
Veterinarian – Dr. Russell Ehlmann

Veterinary Technicians – Samantha Kempf and Missy Lamme RVT

vet@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 206