Our Staff

Executive Director- Julie Aber

julie@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 203
 
Associate Director – Michelle Casey
michelle@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 203
 
Customer Care Manager- Janie Mills
jmills@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 207
 
Animal Care Manager – Stephanie Lanham
stephanie@cmhspets.org 
 
Feline Care Manager – Roxie Richardson 
cats@cmhspets.org
 
Cat Foster and Rescue Coordinator – Jenny Romesburg

jenny@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 210
 
Dog Foster and Rescue Coordinator – Briant Nickens
briant@cmhspets.org
 

Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator – Megan McBride
megan@cmhspets.org
 573 443 7387 ex. 211
 
Development Coordinator – Kari Winkelmeyer
kari@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 214
 
Community Relations Coordinator – Sue Worsowicz
sue@cmhspets.org
 
Veterinarian – Dr. Russell Ehlmann

Veterinary Technicians – Samantha Kempf and Missy Lamme RVT

vet@cmhspets.org

573 443 7387 ex. 206