Our Board

The CMHS Board of Directors is a volunteer board of community professionals who determine and oversee the mission and vision of the organization.


Joe Ritter, President

Jeff Sossamon, Vice President

Tony St. Romaine, Secretary

Jacob Brummet

Ila Irwin

Chris Koukola

Carol Moseley

Ann Marie Quertermous-Richards

Karen Shelton Rader

Leona Rubin

Kathi vom Saal

Richard L. Wallace

David Whelan

Stephanie Browning, ex-officio



2018 Board Meeting Dates:

Each meeting is at Noon at D. Rowe’s

January 25th           July 26th

March 22nd              September 27th

May 24th                 November 15th