Our Staff

Executive Director- Julie Aber

julie@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 203
Assistant Director - Michelle Casey
michelle@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 203
 
Volunteer Program Coordinator and Community Educator – Hunter Myers
 volunteer@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 
 
 Director of Development and Community Outreach– Mary Anne McCollum
 maryanne@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 211

Development Coordinator– Kari Winkelmeyer

kari@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 211
 
Foster and Rescue Coordinator – Jenny Romesburg

jenny@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 210

Animal Care ManagerStephanie Lanham

Stephanie@cmhspets.org
 

Pet Admissions CoordinatorJanie Mills

jmills@cmhspets.org
 
Veterinarian – Dr. Russell Ehlmann

Veterinary Technicians – Samantha Kempf and Missy Lamme RVT

vet@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 206