Our Staff

Executive Director- Julie Aber

julie@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 203
 
Assistant Director – Michelle Casey
michelle@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 203
Pet Admissions and Adoptions Manager- Janie Mills
jmills@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 207
 
Development Coordinator – Kari Winkelmeyer
kari@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 211
 
Animal Care Manager – Stephanie Lanham
stephanie@cmhspets.org
 
Behavior Modification Coordinator – Jesse Barton
jbarton@cmhspets.org
 
Foster and Rescue Coordinator – Jenny Romesburg
jenny@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 210
 
Volunteer Coordinator – Jacob Earnest
volunteer@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 205
 
Special Events Coordinators – Haley Ide 
events@cmhspets.org
 
 
 
Community Outreach Coordinator – Alix Colemere
outreach@cmhspets.org
 
Veterinarian – Dr. Russell Ehlmann

Veterinary Technicians – Samantha Kempf and Missy Lamme RVT

vet@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 206