Our Staff

 

Interim Executive Director- Julie Aber

julie@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 203

 

Volunteer Program Coordinator and Front Desk Manager- Chris Campbell

 volunteer@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 211
 

Development Coordinator– Kari Winkelmeyer

Kari@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 203

 

Foster Care and Special Events – Brooke Dickerson

fostercare@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 205

 

Rescue Coordinator – Jenny Romesburg

kennel@cmhspets.org

573 443 7387 ex. 205
 

 Cat Lead – Ashley Crocker

acrocker@cmhspets.org

Kennel Supervisor – Stephanie Lanham

Stephanie@cmhspets.org
 

Pet Admissions Coordinator – Janie Mills

jmills@cmhspets.org
 

Veterinarian - Dr. Ehlmann

Veterinary Technicians - Sam Kempf and Missy Lamme RVT

vet@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 206