Our Staff

 

Executive Director- Julie Aber

julie@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 203
 
Assistant Director - Michelle Casey
michelle@cmhspets.org 
573 443 7387 ex. 203
 

Volunteer Program Coordinator and Front Desk Manager- Chris Campbell

 volunteer@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 212
 

 Director of Development and Community Outreach– Mary Anne McCollum

 maryanne@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 211

 

Development Coordinator– Kari Winkelmeyer

Kari@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 211 
 

Community Educator- Brooke Turk

Brooke@cmhspets.org
 
 

Foster and Rescue Coordinator – Jenny Romesburg

jenny@cmhspets.org

573 443 7387 ex. 210

 

Kennel Supervisor – Stephanie Lanham

Stephanie@cmhspets.org
 

Pet Admissions Coordinator – Janie Mills

jmills@cmhspets.org
 

Veterinarian – Dr. Ehlmann

Veterinary Technicians – Sam Kempf and Missy Lamme RVT

vet@cmhspets.org
573 443 7387 ex. 206